Categories
Wyoming Bad Credit Loans

East Forest Park Branch is available within the building that is new!

East Forest Park Branch is available within the building that is new!

East Forest Park Branch is available into the building that is new!

East Forest Park Branch – 136 Surrey Path – Springfield MA 01118 – 413-263-6836
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
1—5 1—5 1—8 1—5 10—5 11—3 Closed

136 Surrey Path Springfield MA 01118

Parking: complimentary parking will come in the great deal.

PVTA Bus Route: X92

Supervisor: Grace Larochelle – E-mail Supervisor: Linda Grodofsky

The libraries may be closed regarding the after 2020 vacations:
1, 2020 (Wednesday) New Year’s Day
January 20, 2020 (Monday) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 17, 2020 (Monday) Presidents’ Day
April 12, 2020 (Sunday) Easter: Central Library closed
April 20, 2020 (Monday) Patriot’s Day (MA holiday)
May 25, 2020 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 3, 2020 (Friday) Independence Day (Observed)
July 4, 2020 (Saturday) Independence Day
September 7, 2020 (Monday) Labor Day
October 12, 2020 (Monday) Columbus Day
November 11, 2020 (Wednesday) Veterans Day
November 25, 2020 (Wednesday) Thanksgiving Eve: All libraries close at 5 pm
November 26, 2020 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
December 24, 2020 (Thursday) Christmas Eve
December 25, 2020 (Friday) Christmas Day
December 31, 2020 (Thursday) New Year’s Eve: All libraries close at 5 pm january

Kiddies: 8 computer systems available. Half-hour sessions with legitimate collection guest or card access. 2 AWEstations readily available for very early literacy learning.